Gumtree Forum Index
 
 GumtreeGumtree   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   Log inLog in   ProfileProfile   MemberlistMemberlist   FAQFAQ 

who knows abbey awa???

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gumtree Forum Index -> Accommodation
Author Message
orsolya



Joined: 06 May 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 5:03 am    Post subject: who knows abbey awa??? Reply with quote

If you know Abbey Awa, please help me!

I saw his advertise here, in the Gumtree and after that I sent for him 400 pounds, he disapeared and stole my money. So, I don't have a holiday flat, and I don't have money. Please help for me! I'd like to find this men. He's data:
Abbey Awa
flat4 3hermitage close
london,abbeywood,
se2 9nh.
website;www.awa4u.com
E-mail;awa.abbey@yahoo.co.uk
+442083116774


Thanks for your help

Orsolya

ferenczi@operett.hu
Back to top
itsmeme



Joined: 18 Mar 2008
Posts: 39

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 7:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

how did you send the money?
Back to top
orsolya



Joined: 06 May 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 9:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

by western union, but i have a paper...
Back to top
itsmeme



Joined: 18 Mar 2008
Posts: 39

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 10:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

using western union means you've been scammed!! Even though you have a piece of paper to prove you sent the money it means nothing western union or the police won't do anything.This scam happens all the time on the net.NEVER use western union or money gram to send money.The chances of you finding this person are no chance.....I'll never understand people who send money via western union!
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gumtree Forum Index -> Accommodation All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 






Forum Terms & Conditions


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group