| Author |
Message |
happypole
Joined: 06 May 2008 Posts: 9 Location: LONDON
|
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 7:55 pm Post subject: Is Easyroomate.com a scam? |
|
|
| I noticed the ad's hadn't changed for months. Kept getting blacked out messages so I coughed up £15 for 5 days-and never had another message! The few ad's on there seem like nut jobs anyway, anyone got any experience with them? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Marta123
Joined: 26 Sep 2007 Posts: 7 Location: Leeds
|
Posted: Sun May 11, 2008 11:07 am Post subject: |
|
|
I was just about to pay some money to them when a friend of mine told me that this website and other similar are own by the same person. All ads are the same in all the websites and of course you have to pay for each of them for having access.
However I put my profile in (without paying) and someone with a room to offer reply to me.
You better off with gumtree honestly!
M |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
montyzuma Community Moderator
Joined: 25 Jul 2007 Posts: 1390
|
Posted: Sun May 11, 2008 11:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
| ive had some sucess with the uk version |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|