| Author |
Message |
badboy_uk
Joined: 02 Mar 2009 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:35 pm Post subject: Is this fake and just a guy spamming gumtree please read |
|
|
hey guys i was looking for laptop and all i can see this guy from china has posted so many laptops for sale at a crazy price i mean very cheap for the specs the laptops have.
Have a look here and tell me what u guys think cos i definitely think its fake and trying to rip people off thank you.
http://www.gumtree.com/london/2515_1.html
http://www.gumtree.com/london/77/44216977.html
Phone: vbvnbv on 0086-010-86263601 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
montyzuma Community Moderator
Joined: 25 Jul 2007 Posts: 7556
|
Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:06 pm Post subject: |
|
|
couldnt see the ads but gumtree is meant for face to face trading
if he wants paid by western union he is a scammer |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
badboy_uk
Joined: 02 Mar 2009 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:12 pm Post subject: |
|
|
it is definitely fake mate i just got an email from them did a search on google they are proper scammers be aware guys
they posted last nite more than 20 ads all over the gumtree but i think they got deleted
here is the info for them and the email i got
hello:
We offer brand-name electronics at deep discounts and come with manufacturer warranties,such as Computers, TV,Phones, MP3/MP4 Players,Digital Cameras,Camcorders, Video Games Consoles, GPS and Motorcycles, most items are sold at wholesale prices,.
When you have time,welcome to visit our website get more information. Thanks.
thanks
kili
welcome to my web :www.olx118.com
From: lili (olx118@hotmail.com) |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
montyzuma Community Moderator
Joined: 25 Jul 2007 Posts: 7556
|
Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:06 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| yep web page doesnt work hotmail address scammer |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|