THE TRAVMAN
Joined: 31 Aug 2009 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:38 pm Post subject: Another Money gram scam |
|
|
I saw an Ad' for a Vw 06 plate van for sale at £3400. Too good to b true?? certHi,
The van is still for sale if you are still interested in buying it right now. Now about the van it is in very good condition, no scratches, no damage, no accidents, no mortage, debts or monthly payments. The tires are 80% good, new filters and the last revision has been done 3 months ago. The van has UK plate numbers, all the original documents and will come with 12 months MOT, taxed until Jan 2010. The total price is £3.400 also I paid already the shipping taxes because now I am not in UK, I left the van in the custody of the shipping company. The only thing that i must do is to give a call to the Shipping Company and provide them the name and adress where the van must been shipped. After the van was sent will take only 2 days to arrive at your address. You have all the pictures attached bellow.
Let me know if you have any other questions!
Thank you,
Jouan
--- On Sat, 29/8/09, contact@tapthat.co.uk <contact@tapthat.co.uk> wrote:
From: contact@tapthat.co.uk <contact@tapthat.co.uk>
Subject: Message from TapThat user
To: jouanccurrie@yahoo.co.uk
Date: Saturday, 29 August, 2009, 12:25 PM
Is the VW still available for sale? and is/was the price correct? seems cheap for an 06.
Looks nice though, look forward to hearing from you.
Regards, Gareth.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
{0}
Mark as read
Mark as unread
Delete
Junk
Not junk
Print
View message source
This message is too wide to fit your screen. Show full message © 2009 Microsoft Privacy Legal Help Central Account Feedback
ainly was. |
|