| Author |
Message |
orsolya
Joined: 06 May 2008 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 5:03 am Post subject: who knows abbey awa??? |
|
|
If you know Abbey Awa, please help me!
I saw his advertise here, in the Gumtree and after that I sent for him 400 pounds, he disapeared and stole my money. So, I don't have a holiday flat, and I don't have money. Please help for me! I'd like to find this men. He's data:
Abbey Awa
flat4 3hermitage close
london,abbeywood,
se2 9nh.
website;www.awa4u.com
E-mail;awa.abbey@yahoo.co.uk
+442083116774
Thanks for your help
Orsolya
ferenczi@operett.hu |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
itsmeme
Joined: 18 Mar 2008 Posts: 41
|
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 7:58 am Post subject: |
|
|
| how did you send the money? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
orsolya
Joined: 06 May 2008 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 9:23 am Post subject: |
|
|
| by western union, but i have a paper... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
itsmeme
Joined: 18 Mar 2008 Posts: 41
|
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 10:34 am Post subject: |
|
|
| using western union means you've been scammed!! Even though you have a piece of paper to prove you sent the money it means nothing western union or the police won't do anything.This scam happens all the time on the net.NEVER use western union or money gram to send money.The chances of you finding this person are no chance.....I'll never understand people who send money via western union! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|