Gumtree Forum Index
 
 GumtreeGumtree   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   Log inLog in   ProfileProfile   MemberlistMemberlist   FAQFAQ 

posts with email links to londoncreativehome.info or similar

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gumtree Forum Index -> Accommodation
Author Message
filo



Joined: 06 May 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 6:40 pm    Post subject: posts with email links to londoncreativehome.info or similar Reply with quote

Hi,

i keep seeing posts when looking for a place 2 rent in london with this web address

http://londoncreativehome.info/

or

london-realestates.info

and when you click them they go to http://uk.easyroommate.com/

are these postings fake just to get you to go to the website?
I have "emailed poster" a couple of times on different posts trying find out more info on the property but so far have had no reply.

Its really annoying because so many posts have this link

can any one enlighten me?

Thanks
Filo
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gumtree Forum Index -> Accommodation All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 






Forum Terms & Conditions


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group